Friday, 15 December 2017

INTM3 Winner, MTV India's Next Top Model Season 3 Grand Finale 2017

Posted by Devansh Roy
MTV India's Next Top Model Season 3, INTM 3 reached to the Grand Finale where Top 3 Finalists Contestants Model have been Selected. Yes, SHWETA, RIYA AND SABITA are the 3 model finalists of the show. See who are the Winner of India's Next Top Model 2017 in Grand Finale Episode.

INTM 3: India's Next Top Model 3 Finalists Contestants
Malaika Arora Khan, Milind Soman , Dabboo Ratnani have been judges of the Show throughout the season, Anusha Dandekar have been the mentor of MTV's Show. After the Challenging Tasks and ramp walks Finally Judges have found out the Top 3 Finalists Model of the Show.

See who are the INTM 3 Winner and who are the 1st runner up and 2nd runner up of the MTV India's Show India's Next Top Model Season 3.

2) RIYA Subodh
3) SABITA Karki

And the Winner is... Riya Subodh from Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Riya Subodh Wins INTM 3

INTM 3 Winner Name 2017 - Riya Subodh Wins India's Next Top Model Season 3 - INTM3
India's Next Top Model Season 3 Runners Up - Sabita Karki, Shweta Rai

The loyal audience of the show by now would know that 20 years old Riya Subodh, Sabita Karki of 22 years old and 21 years old Shweta Rai are the top three finalists.

According to our sources, fan favorite Riya Subodh who hails from Ahmadabad has been crowned as India's next top model.

On the other hand if conjectures are to be believed Kathmandu's Sabita Karki has been elected as the 1st runner up followed by Shweta Rai of Pune.

searched: indias next top model 3 winner, indias next top model 3 grand finale, intm3 winner mtv india, intm 3 finalists, intm 3 1st, 2nd runners up, intm 2017 winner



Post a Comment