Saturday, 4 November 2017

Dance Champions Voting Details: Vote and Support your Favorite

Posted by Devansh Roy
Star Plus aired Remo D'Souza and Terence Lewis' Dance Reality Show Dance Champions Winning Hearts Every Next week by having Power Packed Dance Performances and Battle among the Contestants Champions and Challengers. Dance Champions Voting revealed for the Top 10 Contestants.


You can give a missed calls or send SMS to do Dance Champions Vote for your favorite contestants. Dance Champions Public Voting + Judges Scores will decide who is going to Win the Competition. Once Again Elimination going to happen every Week based on the Public Votes.

Have a Look at the Dance Champions Public Voting Details. Missed Call Nos. for the Top 10 Contestants Dancers Artists. Here is How You Can Vote and Support Your Favorite Challenger or Champions.

1) Faisal Khan - Vaishnavi Patil (Winners of Jhalak dikhhla Jaa 8) - 18008439807
2) Wild Ripperz (Runners Up Dance Plus Season 1) - 18008439809
3) Dipali Borkar & Yogesh Sharma (Runner Up Super Dancer Season 1) - 18008439808
4) Bir Radha Sherpa (Winner of Dance Plus 3) - 18008439801
5) Sushant Khatri (Dance Plus 2 Fame) - 18008439802
6) MJ5 Crew - (Winners of India's Dancing Superstar) - 18008439803
7) Kings United India - (World Hip-Hop Dance Champions) - 18008439806
8) Bad Salsa (Sumanth and Sonali) (Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6 2nd Runner Up) - 18008439804
9) Piyush Bhagat (Dance Plus 2 Finalist) - 18008439805
10) Aryan Patra (Dance Plus 3 Finalist) - 18008439810

Note - Dance Champions Contestants Voting Missed Call Numbers or SMS Details will be revealed Right Here.
Contestant Name Image Achievement Voting Nos.
The Wild Ripperz Crew wild rippers Runners Up Dance Plus Season 1 18008439809
Dipali Borkar & Yogesh Sharma yogesh dipali Runner Up Super Dancer Season 1 18008439808
Sushant Khatri sushant Dance Plus 2 Finalist 18008439802
Sumanth and Sonali - Bad Salsa sumanth sonali Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6 2nd Runner Up 18008439804
Piyush Bhagat pb Dance Plus 2 Finalist 18008439805
Faisal Khan - Vaishnavi Patil fv Winners of Jhalak dikhhla Jaa 8 18008439807
Kings United ku ABCD 2 Fame 18008439806
Bir Radha Sherpa brs Winner of Dance Plus 3 18008439801
MJ5 Crew mj5 Winners of India's Dancing Superstar 18008439803
Aryan Patra aryan Dance +3 Runner Up 18008439810

Keep Watching Dance Champions Every Week Saturday - Sunday 9 PM on Star Plus Channel and Don't Forget to Vote and Support best Artists by seeing the Dance Every Week.

Searched: dance champions vote, dance champions voting details, dance champions voting missed call numbers, dance champions missed call nos for voting, vote for bir radha sherpa, vote for wild rippers. vote for faisal khan vaishnavi patil, yogesh sharma and dipali borkar dance champions voting missed call numbers, mj5, kings united, bad salsa, piyush bhagat, aryan patra dance champions voting missed call nos



Post a Comment