Sunday, 6 August 2017

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Elimination, Who is Eliminated and Voted Out

Posted by Devansh Roy
Rannvijay Singha and Sunny Leone are back with the most loved Television reality show Titled MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 and Interestingly the Show Started with lots of Twists and Turns. Boys ang Girls in a villa Started making their Connections. The One who's going to lose the Connection and Task going to get eliminated from the Show. Here we have the List of the Eliminated Contestants from MTV Splitsvilla X.

vote out

Naina singh, Steffie Cyrill, Rapper Maddy, Priyank Sharma, Anmol Chaudhary, Alisha Farrer, Baseer Ali, Akshata Sonwane, Akash Chaudhary, Divya Agarwal, Archit Bhatia, Esha Khadka chowdhary, Mohit Hiranandani, Hritu Zee, Haneet Narang, Nibedita Pal, Ripu Daman singh, Siddharth Sharma, Nachiket Karekar, Khushi Mukeerji are the contestants who joined the Show.

After the Tasks and Vote Out Process amongst each, Eliminated Contestant Names to be revealed. Keep Watching MTV Splitsvilla 10 Every Sunday 7 PM on MTV India Channel.

Archit Eliminated

Khushi Eliminated

Esha Eliminated

Archit, Khushi, Esha, Anmol, Nachiket, Maddy Eliminated or Voted Out from Splitsvilla X

Who Should be Evicted Next in Splitsvilla 10? Comment Below!

You Can Meet the - MTV Splitsvilla 10 Contestants

Similar Searched: mtv splitsvilla 10 eviction, who is eliminated from mtv splitsvilla season x, mtv splitsvilla x eliminated contestant today, splitsvilla 10 elimination today news, splitsvilla 10 vote out process, splitsvilla 10 vote out


1 comment: