Thursday, 27 July 2017

Suron Ka Eklavya Judges: DD National Timings, Airing Date Time

Posted by Devansh Roy
Doordarshan National Channel is back with Yet another Big Singing Reality Show Called Suron Ka Eklavya. Saibaba Telefilms revealed two unique Productions for DD National Saibaba Telefilms. Bappi Lahiri, Jatin Pandit and Ismail Darbar are the 3 Judges of the Show Suron Ka Eklavya on DD National.

suron ka eklavya

Bappi Lahiri, the maverick music director said “Gajendra Singh has been a pioneer in creating unique platform for aspiring musicians look forward to be a judge on this show and hope it becomes a success”

Jatin Pandit, music director for many of 90’s blockbuster like Dilwale Dulhania le Jayenge and Kuch Kuch Hota hai said “The amazing part of this show is to witness young talent recreate and relieve the magic of old songs. Suron ka Eklayvya has presented an apt dais the aspiring musicians. I look forward to mentor the new talent.”

Suron Ka Eklavya DD National Judges - Bappi Lahiri, Jatin Pandit and Ismail Darbar
Suron Ka Eklavya DD National Starting Date - 29th July 2017
Suron Ka Eklavya DD National Timings - Saturday - Sunday 8 PM

Gajendra Singh, Producer of the show expressed his happiness by saying “Music has been forte and have always endeavored to produce innovative shows. The idea of show is to build a bridge between the old era and young generation. Lata Mangeshkar, Mohd Rafi and Kishore Kumar are the foundation and the pillars of film music, and therefore even today their songs and music are a reference point for the new generation. This show will present the songs in their signature styles but with fresh voices and innovative performances

Suron Ka Eklavya Starts on Doordarshan National Channel Starting From 29th July, Sat - Sun, 8PM.

More Searched: suron ka eklavya dd national airing date time, suron ka eklavya judges, suron ka eklavya timings, suron ka eklavya doordarshan national timings



Post a Comment