Saturday, 24 June 2017

Miss India 2017 Winner Name: See Who is the Ultimate Crowned Queen

Posted by Devansh Roy
Miss India or Femina Miss India 2017 Grand Finale is Here. After the Long Wait, It's Time to reveal the Finest and Talented Beauty among the Finalists Contestants. See Who is the Winner of Miss India 2017. Meet the Finalists Contestants who are in Femina Miss India 2017 Grand Finale. Also See the Femina Miss India Grand Finale Winner Name.

This year Miss India, which is in its 54th edition, toured to 30 Indian states (including Delhi) to crown one representative from each state. These representatives will compete for the Miss India title at the grand finale which will be held in Mumbai on June 25.

miss india

The 30 contestants who will compete for the crown, wowed in costumes from their states at a grand sub-contest ceremony held at Hotel Sahara Star recently.

The much awaited grand finale of Miss India 2017 is set to be held on June 25 at Yashraj Studio in Mumbai. Several Bollywood celebs like Alia Bhatt, Karan Johar and Ranbir Kapoor will be in attendance at the red carpet event.

It is a proud moment for the country tomorrow as this year's Miss India will be crowned. She will then get the chance to compete for Miss Universe title and represent India at the international level. Hopefully, we get lucky this year.

The red carpet event, which will be held at 6pm on Sunday, will be attended by many B-Town celebrities. Karan, Alia, Arjun Rampal, Ranbir, Ritesh Deshmukh, Ileana D'cruz, Manish Malhotra, Miss World-Stephanie Del Valle, Abhishek Kapoor and Vidyut Jamwal are among the attendees.

Miss India 2017 Winner Name, Grand Finale (25th June 2017)

Miss India 2017 Winner Name and Runner Up Names will be Revealed Here. Stay Tuned.

Meanwhile, the sub contestant winners' list of Miss India 2017 has been revealed. Please take a look:

    Miss National Costume: Licha Thosum
    fbb Miss Fashion Icon: Aditi Hundia
    Kara Miss Vivacious: Audrey D'Silva
    Rajnigandha Pearls Miss Goodness Ambassador: Priyanka Kumari
    Jio Miss Popular: Rody H Vanlalhriatpuii
    Bata Miss Rampwalk: Priyanka Kumari
    Triumph Miss Body Beautiful: Vamika Nidhi
    Dr Tvacha Miss Refreshing Beauty: Anukriti Gusain
    Stars Cosmetics Best Makeover: Sana Dua
    Olivia Bleach Miss Glowing Skin: Triveni Barman
    Reliance Digital Miss Tech Diva: Shefali Sood
    Kodak Lens Miss Spectacular Eyes: Aishwarya Devan
    Prayag Miss Lifestyle: Aishwarya Devan
    Chisel Miss Active: Vinali Bhatnagar
    Cox & Kings Miss Getaway Goddess: Aditi Hundia
    Sahara Star Miss Congeniality: Rinky Chakma
    Miss Beautiful Smile: Aishwarya Devan
    Miss Photogenic: Manushi Chhillar
    Miss Rising Star: Aishwarya Devan
    INIFD Miss Talented: Simran Choudhary and Rody H Vanlalhriatpuii

The highest number of titles went to Aishwarya Devan (3 titles) and Priyanka Kumari (2 titles).

More Searched: who is the winner of miss india 2017, miss india grand finale date time, miss india 2017 timings grand finale episode 25th june 2017, femina miss india 2017 winner name leaked, who is the winner of femina miss india 2017, femina miss india winner name 2017, miss india 2017 runner up names, miss india 2017 1st runner up, miss india 2017 2nd runner up, who won miss india 2017 contest, miss india 2017 winner name news



Post a Comment