Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Dance Plus 3 Voting Details [Missed Call Numbers], Vote Dance+3

Posted by Devansh Roy
Remo D'Souza's is back with Dance Plus Season 3, The Number One Iconic Dance on Indian Television. This time they introduced world Dance Champions who are competing with existing Dance Plus 3 Contestants. Here is the Dance Plus 3 Voting Details for the Contestants. See How to Vote for your Favorite Dance and help them to go Further in Dance Plus 3 Reality Show. Dance Plus 3 Voting Details available here.

dance plus vote

Dance Plus 3 Contestants Solo, Duo and Group Performers are Separated in a Team Shakti Mohan, Team Punit Pathak and Team Dharmesh. Now, Each Contestant or Crew have a Chance to win the Title by giving their best Performances and Gaining More Public Votes. Here is How You Can Vote and Support for your Favorite Dance Plus 3 Contestants.

Dance Plus 3 Voting Details 2017 [Missed Call Numbers]

1) Vote For Aryan Patra (Team Dharmesh Yelande) - 18005321103
2) Vote For Ayush & Mukesh (Team Punit Pathak) - 18005321106
3) Vote For AVP Crew (Team Punit Pathak) - 18005321105 (Missed Call)
4) Vote For Shree Rama Nataka Niketan (Team Shakti Mohan) - 18005321104
5) Vote For Amardeep Singh Natt (Team Dharmesh) - 18005321108
6) Vote For Bir Radha Sherpa (Team Punit Pathak) - 18005321107
7) Vote For Tarun and Shivani (Team Dharmesh) - 18005321101
8) Vote For House of Suraj (Team Punit Pathak) - 18005321102

Note - Voting Line Opens from Saturday, 2nd September 8 PM to Monday 4th September 8 AM
1 free Missed call = 1 Vote

Keep Watching Dance Plus 3 Every Saturday-Sunday 8 PM on Star Plus Channel.

Also See - Dance Plus 3 Contestants Names List with Pics

Similar Searched: dance plus 3 voting details, dance plus 3 online voting, dance+3 voting missed call numbers, dance plus 3 sms voting, dance +3 toll free missed call numbers for voting, dance plus 3 voting for contestants, how to vote dance +3 contestants, dance plus 3 voting lines open close status, dance plus 3 vote, dance plus 2017 vote, dance plus voting details 2017



  1. Enter your comment...amardeep Singh natt

  2. God please bless him My fav bir radha sherpa